2018 - 2019 COMMITTEES
NOTE: To email one of our committee members listed below, simply click her name and an email will be addressed to her in your default email program. Linked names are in blue text; if a member's name is not blue, this means that she does not have email.
  Katherine Wheeler , Chair
  Michele Koenig, Co-President
Dorene Henschen, Treasurer
  Sherry Grimes, Scholarship
  Emeri Ferguson
Carolyn Bordelon
      MEMBERSHIP - See Membership Recommendation Form
Reba Barney, Chair
Willa Mullins, Initiation
Alida Pletcher , Necrology
Michele Koenig, Historian
  Mary Ellen Angeletti, Chair
Sandie Trask-Tyler, Chair
Katherine Wheeler
Reba Barney
Janet Halter
Michele Koenig
Mary Ellen Angeletti
Mary Ann Wiedenheft
Esther Panning
Judy Valentine
Dorene Henschen
Linda Ruehrmund
  Mary Ellen Angeletti, Chair
  Janet Halter, Chair
  Michele Koenig, Redbook
  Ellen Clark, Webmaster
  Mary Cardinal, Co-Chair
  Sherry Grimes, Co-Chair
  Pat Farrenkopf
  Cathy Jones, Co-Chair
Dorotha Fuhrman, Co-Chair
  Reba Barney
  Marlynn Schwenk
  Mariruth Seubert
  Reba Barney, Chair
Site updated
Do you have website-related questions or comments?
Please email Ellen Clark at ellenclark@gmail.com
© 2004 - 2023 Gamma Chapter, Delta Kappa Gamma Society International. All rights reserved.